Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronald DeMyers Sr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ronald DeMyers Sr.

4 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Canceled my policy without me ever requesting it (and I didn’t want it canceled it was a brand new policy) and never notified me about the cancellation. Then they sent the reimbursement check to my old address despite the canceled policy being for my new address…. Don’t trust this office. Now I can’t get a response to get this policy reinstated."
Profile photo of Daysi Izquierdo

Daysi Izquierdo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Anaury thanks for your kindness and help.... State Farm (Original) Exelente atención Anaury gracias por tu amabilidad y ayuda....State Farm"
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anaury was very personable and friendly and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, very professional and a good sense of humor."
Profile photo of Christal Torres

Christal Torres

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with Anaury. She made my first-time auto insurance process painless with her helpful knowledge, advice, and pleasant conversation. Thanks Anaury!"
Profile photo of LOURDES DURAND TACUCHI

LOURDES DURAND TACUCHI

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm stuff are very professional and efficient. I am so happy to be part of State Farm family as a client. Very responsible with them costumer."
Profile photo of Wirmarie Morales teaches

Wirmarie Morales teaches

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't begin to say how patient and awesome Asha was with my case. I never had an accident claim before and Asha was patient and kind when I was so nervous. She helped me throughout the process like a true professional! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Diego Rafael

Diego Rafael

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was awesome he was very helpful, smart, and kind. He helped us with everything we needed. He called us when he said he would. I can’t say enough nice things about Dan We will definitely use him in the future for any need we might need He’s the best! 🙏👍🏽"
Profile photo of Johnson Krapah

Johnson Krapah

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience about State Farm is they are right there when ever you have any problems and they put customers first always."
Profile photo of Allen Williams

Allen Williams

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some technology speed bumps in the beginning but staff was extremely helpful and we were able to get through challenges relatively quickly. Spoke with Dan from Ronald Meyers Agency today excellent discourse as always"
Profile photo of Juan Rodas

Juan Rodas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services and very professional.. Dan help me with my home insurance and explained very detailed… couldn’t ask for more"
Profile photo of Willem Jorgensen

Willem Jorgensen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not many insurance companies will cover my car for what it’s worth. Or if they do, I need another car and a garage. With State Farm I was able to get the coverage I need without any crazy requirements and they did the best they could to answer every question I had."
Profile photo of Hazel Stoute

Hazel Stoute

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I returned to the NYC metro area in 2014. With all of the relocation tasks at hand, I initially chose Ronald DeMyers - State Farm because it was nearby and convenient. I’ve moved 35 miles away and stayed with the team at Ronald DeMyers because of the excellent, responsive, and courteous service."
Profile photo of Ms.Abika Edwards

Ms.Abika Edwards

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff that I came in contact with was very knowledgeable and helpful to me in my time of need"
Profile photo of Sunny Dee

Sunny Dee

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asha was so informative and patient with my questions. She was able to answer all my questions. Graceful and professional attitude. I was so pleased with her service. Thank you Asha!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Bremner

Roxanne Bremner

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He is very professional."
Profile photo of Walford Nugent

Walford Nugent

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past six months or more, several contacts have been made with your State Farm personnel (Ms. Aimee Alvarez) regarding home owners & motor vehicle policies, claims & varying insurance issues; Ms. Alvarez has been an exceptionally outstanding employee imparting her knowledge, being polite, informative & most of all exemplifying patience when dealing with the assured on several properties (retired School Administrator, Dr. Sylvia Jones) at age 89, someone patience must be offered. Ms. Alvarez makes State Farm well/is an excellent worker with whom we do enjoy working"
Profile photo of Carl Victor

Carl Victor

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explanation to get my problems solved was good and all makes things work out fine."
Profile photo of ernishka Clervil

ernishka Clervil

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asha, she helped me and my mom put insurance on a car and the service was so amazing I felt like I was talking to my family member she’s really good 10/10"
Profile photo of Djefmy Pierre Louis

Djefmy Pierre Louis

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service..! I really appreciate the service you provided. Proud to choose State Farm. Once again thank you Danielo an excellent agent who takes good care of the clients."
Profile photo of Ernest Smith

Ernest Smith

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give him 10 Stars I would! Everyone was so professional and helpful there. They offered great auto rates and made the process absolutely seamless! I highly recommend Mr. Ronald’s agency and team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Olive Jones

Olive Jones

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and fast service. Mr. DeMyers did an excellent job of explaining and helping me pick the right Policy for me. Very helpful staff and peaceful office. High recommend."
Profile photo of Don Vandusen

Don Vandusen

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! they are very quick to answer my inquires and questions, and the whole team is knowledgeable and fast. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Stewart Rayleigh

Stewart Rayleigh

March 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"this guy is a crook"
Profile photo of walter -

walter -

July 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"Avoid this place. Shady and non communicative. I was given conflicting information by different agents (because the one that was handling my account left the company). Was issued a refund that was far less than I paid, because well, once again conflicting information 🤷🏼‍♂️. And you have to go into the office and cancel your policy in person, although taking payment over the phone to initiate the policy wasn’t an issue at all for them, ironic. Safe yourself the hassle."
Profile photo of Angel Gonzales

Angel Gonzales

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an Auto Loan this is your place! 12 minutes to get me APROVED 8 minutes sing in Docs, Again thanks Jeffrey!!!!"