Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Noel

Patrick Noel

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Noel
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Sherrod

Tyrone Sherrod

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Sherrod
"I’ve been with Ronald DeMyers Sr.- State Farm office for 3 years now since I moved to New Jersey. I’m a loyal customer because of the professionalism they offer. I recently needed their help and they where truly there to assist me."
Profile photo of John Thomas`

John Thomas`

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomas`
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Keith Davidson

Keith Davidson

January 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Keith Davidson
"pleasant, they know their business and its always nice that when you call they answer the phone and help you."
Profile photo of Robert David

Robert David

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert David
"RonDeMyers office is a good representation of State Farm. Asha was very cool and courteous. She handle my situation intelligently with ease and confidence. If you're in need of any type of insurance in North Jersey I'd recommend giving their office a call."
Profile photo of Pinkiepie Cutie

Pinkiepie Cutie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinkiepie Cutie
"Eva was patient and amazing! Listened to my frustrations and broke down things for me to understand better. Reminds me of why A.I can never replace the connection of speaking to someone who understands your perspective as a human. Thank you Eva - Maryjane I"
Profile photo of Joao Pereira

Joao Pereira

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joao Pereira
"Excellent service and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tori Wallace

Tori Wallace

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Wallace
"I've been with Ronald Demyers since I was a teenager! Love it here - has always been super affordable, super professional, and now today buying my lease out - Asha helped me & made me laugh while doing so! A++ ✅✅"
Profile photo of Michelle Suriel

Michelle Suriel

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Suriel
"Hi Beca, was a wonderful person who took her time out and explained everything to me today. State farm services is the best because anything that you need help with they will take their time to explained things out. They will always try to work with you in anything/way they can."
Profile photo of ariel vassel

ariel vassel

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariel vassel
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Darshelle, an accountant representative at State Farm, and I must say, she exceeded all my expectations. Darshelle went above and beyond to assist me in adding an additional car to my policy. Her attention to detail and commitment to ensuring I understood every step of the process truly stood out. Darshelle's ability to explain complex insurance matters in a clear and concise manner made the entire process seamless. Not only did she help me navigate the process, but she also provided valuable recommendations that would save me money while ensuring I had the coverage I needed. Her professionalism, patience, and dedication to customer satisfaction left a lasting impression on me. Darshelle is a true asset to State Farm, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking exceptional service in the realm of insurance. Thank you, Darshelle, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Denise Jones

Denise Jones

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jones
"What initially began as a stressful encounter to remove a driver from my policy, was eventually resolved thanks to Luciana Sousa-Dasilva hearing the logic of what I was saying and offering me a solution on how to resolve the issue. Thank you Luciana."
Profile photo of Khaatim Sherrer El

Khaatim Sherrer El

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khaatim Sherrer El
"One call to Ronald's office, and I'm sold as a satisfied customer! I received exemplary customer service. The staff very knowledgeable, answered my questions, and went above and beyond to resolve my issues. Their follow-up to resolution was impeccable. Excited to grow my lines of business with Ronald's office."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Green

Emmanuel Green

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Green
"Darshelle Joseph is the best and I love her soothing voice. Offered me discounts I never heard of before from any other agent!"
Profile photo of Show Winter

Show Winter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Show Winter
"Darshelle is the absolute best agent ,she was patient and answered every single question I’ve had I’m definitely recommending her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ruben Cherisier

Ruben Cherisier

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Cherisier
"Darshelle Joseph help me get life insurance with no hassle...was very great"
Profile photo of Glenda Mayorga

Glenda Mayorga

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Mayorga
"Very professional and helpful. Darshell was wonderful. Answered all of my questions and they helped me save money. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Dayanira Ward

Dayanira Ward

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayanira Ward
"For the first time in a long time after 2 different insurance policies…I had the best experience with Darshelle. She was very helpful and sweet and the process was quick over the phone. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Vernon Vaughan

Vernon Vaughan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Vaughan
"My name is Robert Winfrey and this review is for Eva Strumolo. Ms. Strumolo was heaven sent, I just moved from New Jersey to Virginia. Ms. Strumolo made sure that all my business with State Farm DeMyers agency was taken care perfectly and to my great satisfaction. She made sure that issues concerning my apartment, car, and life insurances were all handled in a very professional matter. She answered all my questions, took her time with me, and made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. When there was a need for her to follow-up with me she always got back to me in a timely matter. She was polite, and courteous. Ms. Strumolo is a great asset to her company and has made this transition concerning my insurances from New Jersey to Virginia stress free for me. I will always ask for her when I need to contact the agency in the future. Please don't lose her, she is a great one."
Profile photo of kirk lovell

kirk lovell

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirk lovell
"The customer service agent asha Godfrey was amazing ! She very nice and genuine and took her time with me and explained everything from top to bottom on ! I wish all customer service agent can be like her ! I’m looking forward to getting my insurance all thanks to her"
Profile photo of Lucy Hernandez

Lucy Hernandez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Hernandez
"Darshelle was very sweet and made the process easy over the phone and fast."
Profile photo of Esther Hernandez

Esther Hernandez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Hernandez
"I just had the pleasure of working with amazing insurance agent CODY H, and I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am for the outstanding support given. To make sure that my insurance needs were fulfilled with the highest professionalism and attention, Cody went above and beyond. First and foremost, Cody showed a thorough understanding of the insurance sector. He made sure I understood what I was getting by spending the time to completely explain various policies, coverage alternatives, and potential dangers. His knowledge was simply amazing. Cody also demonstrated good communication abilities and helped me right away!! Thank you Cody!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Doris Gonzalez

Doris Gonzalez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Gonzalez
"Darshelle, I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for your professionalism and assistance in helping me with my homeowner insurance. Your immediate responses and proactive follow-ups were truly appreciated, as they made the entire process smooth and efficient. Moreover, I am grateful for the time you took to review my current policy, providing valuable insights that will undoubtedly enhance my coverage. Your dedication to providing excellent customer service has left a lasting impression on me, and I feel confident in the insurance choices I have made with your guidance. Once again, thank you for your outstanding support. I look forward to working with you in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your services to others. Best regards, Doris Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Mimi Camara

Mimi Camara

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Camara
"Darshelle the agent, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made the process very easy . She is excellent."
Profile photo of Pamela Gerstl

Pamela Gerstl

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gerstl
"I have nothing but good things to say about this group! Everyone I have had contact with had been well informed, professional and pleasant to do business with. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Jen Pountain

Jen Pountain

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Pountain
"The team here are very responsive and incredibly helpful, Remy was able to answer all my questions quickly and thoroughly."