Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JC Carr

JC Carr

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Carr
"I love working with this insurance. Anytime I need help, they assist me promptly and professionally. Today I was working with Ms. Beca Ricks, and as always she took care of me with the upmost care. Thank you Beca!"
Profile photo of Irini Barbounis

Irini Barbounis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irini Barbounis
"Hello, I worked with Thomas Honig at State Farm to switch over both my car and home insurance. Thomas was great throughout the process as he helped me compare the coverage and cost to my current policies. He was very patient while answering my many questions. Anytime I reached out to him, he responded back immediately. I am very pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend others to work with Thomas and State Farm."
Profile photo of npc23xc

npc23xc

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by npc23xc
"I needed renters insurance for a new apartment I am moving into. I was shopping for quotes online and State Farm had a great price. I needed to speak with someone because my landlord needed the coverage setup a certain way. I spoke with Beca. She was professional, friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and explained the differences between different coverage options. She made the process easy and pleasant. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Shakim Adams

Shakim Adams

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakim Adams
"Asha Godfrey was very helpful with her insight into the life insurance policy she mentioned and very helpful with all information she provided."
Profile photo of Angela M

Angela M

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela M
"I have been with State Farm for over 20years. I have been pleased with the customer service. I worked with Shevine today and she was very patient and informative"
Profile photo of Robert Reid

Robert Reid

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reid
"The service provided by shevine today was excellent I hope to come across more like her keep it up"
Profile photo of Waymon Green

Waymon Green

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waymon Green
"Great customer service always a pleasure dealing with this office!"
Profile photo of Will Washington

Will Washington

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Washington
"I had the pleasure of working with Asha to help me set up a new policy and had a very pleasant time speaking with her. She was very courteous, professional and answered all questions that I had."
Profile photo of Machelle Lassiter

Machelle Lassiter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Machelle Lassiter
"I had the pleasure of connecting with Shevine! It was a pleasure speaking with her and I appreciate her prompt follow up to ensuring my situation was addressed successfully. Great Customer Service Skills!"
Profile photo of Keith Williams

Keith Williams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Williams
"I had the experience of working with shavon and it was very pleasurable talking to her. She called to ask if I was interested in a promotional discount program they have. I also had the pleasure of meeting Ronald the owner and he is very nice guy very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I've been at State farm customer for over 20 years and State farm is always treated me right. State farm has always not been the cheapest but it's always been the best. It won't do you no harm to stay with State farm."
Profile photo of Lucy Obozintsev

Lucy Obozintsev

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Obozintsev
"Excellent, friendly and fast customer service! The representative I spoke with, Thomas Honig, was great to work with. He walked me through my application for condo insurance, ensured I had the coverage I needed, and answered all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Romel Thompson

Romel Thompson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romel Thompson
"I had the pleasure of working with Beca, and I must say her customer service skills are top-notch. Her dedication to providing excellent service is truly commendable, and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Liz Crawford

Liz Crawford

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Crawford
"Ronald was very helpul in helping me make a decision"
Profile photo of Travis Fairey

Travis Fairey

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Fairey
"Beca was very helpful quoting me different options and coverages for my home, auto, and motorcycle policies. She understood what I was looking for an made suggestions to get the right coverage and minimize the costs. She was professional, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of abriwt abriwt

abriwt abriwt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abriwt abriwt
"Customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Yaya Chuh

Yaya Chuh

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaya Chuh
"Thomas Honig, great and efficient service."
Profile photo of Nicole Sañudo

Nicole Sañudo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sañudo
"Beca was very professional and helped me out explaining my coverage. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Bill Hoagland

Bill Hoagland

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hoagland
"He was very helpful in my situation and helped me through the whole process guys a great guy"
Profile photo of Bertha Cahn

Bertha Cahn

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Cahn
"Shevine, was great and patient with all my verification and cnfirmation of details I needed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mario Catalano

Mario Catalano

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Catalano
"Excellent.. very helpful...easy going...thank you thomas"
Profile photo of Orlando Matos

Orlando Matos

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Matos
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Norma Iris Torres Rosado

Norma Iris Torres Rosado

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Iris Torres Rosado
"Great customer services"
Profile photo of Anaissa Hernandez

Anaissa Hernandez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anaissa Hernandez
"As a new home owner i was searching around for the best insurance company a great friend of mine recommend that I reached out to Ronald DeMyers state farm agent office Located in Newark NJ to meet all my insurance needs reluctantly I did because I had been a loyal customer to a different insurance company for o over 10 years. Surprisingly the customer service i had received from Miss SHEVINE the momment i made the phone call it was by far the most satisfying experience with a Insurance company i ever had She asked me the right questions to make sure i was receiving the best information regarding the policy i was looking for than she transfered me to the correct agent Miss ASHA GODFREY Miss asha truly went above and beyond in customer service My new policy was processed quickly, fairly, and with excellent communication during the entire process. She took the time to detail every part of my homeowner policy, Coverage, limits, ect The same day I changed all my policies with her my car insurance, Business insurance and ofcourse my Homewoners insurance I can't not thank Miss Asha Godfrey and the whole Ronald DeMayers team for all the help I am extremely happy and completetely satisfied with their service Based on my experience, highly recommend Ronald DeMayers state farm office in newark New Jersey for your insurance needs.""
Profile photo of Austin Brown

Austin Brown

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Brown
"Luciana was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rohan Thakur

Rohan Thakur

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan Thakur
"Cody was great to deal with! And after a few calls and emails over a day, i had my peace of mind. Thank you."